falosing.blogg.se

Dutchess tattoo black ink
Dutchess tattoo black ink








dutchess tattoo black ink

You want to take them with you and sometimes you can’t take everybody with you. It doesn’t matter if you have a big a– house, that mansion - you still have family that’s still in the place where you just left. People don’t understand when you’re successful and you’re climbing up, you still have things to deal with back in the ‘hood. Anything that happens, we always tell each other - we’re the first to be like, ‘What happened?!'”Ĭeaser also teased what’s to come in Season 6 - and it’s safe to say we are in for a wild ride! “In the next couple of episodes, you’re going to see not just me, but the whole Black Ink Crew deal with our pasts. That situation is going to come to a close and they’re gonna be mother and son because honestly, it can’t be like that forever. That’s why Sky and I have talked about this, and one day y’all are gonna see it. We know there has to be some type of argument because you have differences and how I see it, he’s a lot like Sky. At the end of the day, we want to reconcile. “He was dealing with a very manipulating person, so you can’t sit there and blame him because I’ve been manipulated by that person. He’s impressionable - not to say that he’s dumb, but when I was 18, if somebody older who was on TV that was a celebrity started telling me certain stuff about my mom, I would start trying to believe it - whether it’s a half lie or a complete lie,” he said during a Facebook live interview on Tuesday. He doesn’t know what’s going on - he was put in the middle and basically brainwashed in my eyes. I was like, ‘What? What are you doing in my ex’s shop?’ It was, but I chalked it up to him being young. It was like the impossible just happened. It was like, you know certain things can happen but you never think something like that would happen.

dutchess tattoo black ink

Things are definitely going to get tense on tonight’s all new episode of Black Ink Crew - and Ceaser Emanuel dished on all the drama in an exclusive interview with In Touch! Fans of the VH1 reality series saw in a preview for the upcoming episode that Sky’s oldest son was caught doing an interview at Dutchess Lattimore’s tattoo parlor - and Ceaser was sent the video footage to prove it!










Dutchess tattoo black ink