falosing.blogg.se

Komplete keyboard 88
Komplete keyboard 88








I was ready to give up on midi keyboards until I was recommended the M-Audio Hammer 88. Later on I found out it had the same exact key mechanism and that is why they felt the same. I purchased an Arturia Keylab 88 MK2 from a different vendor. I then decided to spend more, thinking I would get a better product. I had to call my bank and dispute a chargeback. Again, 1 week later, 1 key died on the replacement unit, also has sticky keys. I wanted to return it but Sweetwater refused and would only give me a replacement option. I called Sweetwater and was told I just needed to break it in. The return was very slow so fast repeated key strokes are impossible. My initial thoughts were that the action was unnaturally, sticky? As if you spilled coca cola on it and let it dry. I have originally purchased a StudioLogic SL88 Studio.










Komplete keyboard 88